Relaxing Journeys Reviews

3543 Relaxing Journeys Reviews

4.7/5.0

4.7 out of 5 based on 3543 user reviews.

Overall Tour Rating
Value For Money
Accommodation
Tour Pace
Relaxing Journeys Experience

Reviews

5
Overnight Cruise
20/04/2019
Have already told others to go on the overnight cruise it was the best trip we have been on.
Overall Tour Rating

Value For Money

Accommodation

Tour Pace

Relaxing Journeys Experience

5
Overnight Cruise
18/04/2019
It was one of the highlights of our trip! Easy to book and quick responses regarding our trip questions! Thank you!
Overall Tour Rating

Value For Money

Accommodation

Tour Pace

Relaxing Journeys Experience

5
Independent Coach Tour
17/04/2019
We had a great time thank you. Accommodation and trips were awesome and Georgina you were great to deal with.
Overall Tour Rating

Value For Money

Accommodation

Tour Pace

Relaxing Journeys Experience

5
Overnight Cruise
17/04/2019
An awesome experience in such a special place, well organised helpful & friendly crew & food & facilities were excellent also the amazing knowledge of its history. Would definitely visit again if had the opportunity 10 out 10.
Overall Tour Rating

Value For Money

Accommodation

Tour Pace

Relaxing Journeys Experience

5
Tasman Glacier Lake Cruise
13/04/2019
The tour was amazing - the walk was gentle and well paced and the boat ride on the lake was beyond my expectations. Our guide was extremely knowledgeable and fun. A truly wonderful experience for our whole family.
Overall Tour Rating

Be the first to review
Value For Money

Be the first to review
Accommodation

Be the first to review
Tour Pace

Be the first to review
Relaxing Journeys Experience

5
Overnight Cruise
09/04/2019
Everything we had hoped for. Comfortable accommodation, friendly crew, good food.
Overall Tour Rating

Value For Money

Accommodation

Tour Pace

Relaxing Journeys Experience

5
Premium Coach Tour
09/04/2019
The coach tour was excellent especially our guide Nick and coach drivers Megan & Alex. They were very knowledgable and had great empathy and communication skills to people of all ages and works of live. Our accommodation was OK. We had three in the room although on three occasions it was only set up for two. Too much buffet food and too similar throughout the tour. I really enjoyed the ala carte style dinners. The pace could have been a bit faster. 6o'clock wake up calls could have been later as all on tour were very efficient in packing, breakfast and boarding the bus. We really enjoyed the tour and met some great people. We would certainly recommend Grand Pacific to our family and friends. Thanks also to Georgina Clark for all her efficient and prompt service and various communiques. It was most appreciated.
Overall Tour Rating

Value For Money

Accommodation

Tour Pace

Relaxing Journeys Experience

4
Mid Range Self Drive
09/04/2019
Well organised, easy to follow itinerary, well selected accommodation that met our needs .
Overall Tour Rating

Value For Money

Accommodation

Tour Pace

Relaxing Journeys Experience

5
Low Cost Coach Tour
09/04/2019
A very well organised tour from the time we got picked up at the airport until our departure. Both our tour guide Dennis and the bus driver Alex were very knowledgeable, considerate and accommodating. The staff at most the places were very friendly and professional. (Having our bags picked up each morning was a plus).
Overall Tour Rating

Value For Money

Accommodation

Tour Pace

Relaxing Journeys Experience

5
Tasman Glacier Lake Cruise
07/04/2019
Really well run and informative. Guides were excellent and really new their stuff. It was a fabulous experience!
Overall Tour Rating

Be the first to review
Value For Money

Be the first to review
Accommodation

Be the first to review
Tour Pace

Be the first to review
Relaxing Journeys Experience

5
Boutique Self Drive
05/04/2019
Everything went smoothly with the transfers, and our accommodations were superb, with plenty of opportunities to savour local food and wine. Our tours were interesting, fun, and very worthwhile with their emphasis on NZ history and Maori culture, and our tour guides were enthusiastic and knowledgable. The pace of driving was just right. All in all, we would strongly recommend this package!
Overall Tour Rating

Value For Money

Accommodation

Tour Pace

Relaxing Journeys Experience

5
Budget Self Drive
05/04/2019
Relaxing Journeys made our holiday smooth & hassle free.Everything was organised so well, we only had to enjoy ourselves, which we certainly did. An amazing & beautiful country with lovely people.
Overall Tour Rating

Value For Money

Accommodation

Tour Pace

Relaxing Journeys Experience

5
Independent Coach Tour
01/04/2019
Nicole made the process of booking this trip so easy. I was given lots of options and plenty of support in making decisions about activities. It was a wonderful trip.
Overall Tour Rating

Value For Money

Accommodation

Tour Pace

Relaxing Journeys Experience

4
Independent Coach Tour
01/04/2019
Great tours and guides, good punctuality and services, fine hotels.
Overall Tour Rating

Value For Money

Accommodation

Tour Pace

Relaxing Journeys Experience

5
Low Cost Coach Tour
30/03/2019
It was a very good tour and got to see lot of the country. Accommodations were comfortable.
Overall Tour Rating

Value For Money

Accommodation

Tour Pace

Relaxing Journeys Experience

5
Tasman Glacier Lake Cruise
29/03/2019
The tour was wonderful! The guide that took us on the boat was very personable, friendly, and well educated.
Overall Tour Rating

Be the first to review
Value For Money

Be the first to review
Accommodation

Be the first to review
Tour Pace

Be the first to review
Relaxing Journeys Experience

4
Small Group Hobbiton Tour
28/03/2019
The driver and the tour guide were both really nice and very welcoming. The tour group was an ok size and we had enough time on the set.
Overall Tour Rating

Be the first to review
Value For Money

Be the first to review
Accommodation

Be the first to review
Tour Pace

Be the first to review
Relaxing Journeys Experience

4
Sightseeing Shuttle Service
28/03/2019
Coach clean and comfortable, punctual driver very knowledgeable and helpful.
Overall Tour Rating

Be the first to review
Value For Money

Be the first to review
Accommodation

Be the first to review
Tour Pace

Be the first to review
Relaxing Journeys Experience

5
Low Cost Coach Tour
26/03/2019
Wonderful New Zealand holiday by Grand Pacific. Well planned itinarary, good hotels, comfortable journeys and excellent food. Thank you Grand Pacific. Would love to join a tour again.
Overall Tour Rating

Value For Money

Accommodation

Tour Pace

Relaxing Journeys Experience

5
Tasman Glacier Lake Cruise
23/03/2019
A great experience that one rarely encounters. Great bus driver, glacier tour guides and location. A must do for the South Island in New Zealand!
Overall Tour Rating

Be the first to review
Value For Money

Be the first to review
Accommodation

Be the first to review
Tour Pace

Be the first to review
Relaxing Journeys Experience

5
Privately Chartered Tour
23/03/2019
Both boat rides and the coach ride were excellent. The coach driver gave a great presentation. The sights were diversified and awesome! Was the best viewing of porpoise I have ever seen. One of the highlights of our visit to New Zealand.
Overall Tour Rating

Value For Money

Accommodation

Tour Pace

Relaxing Journeys Experience

5
Tasman Glacier Lake Cruise
22/03/2019
This was a superb tour and I would highly recommend it. Special thanks to our tour guide Danneke who was friendly, knowledgable, enthusiastic and professional.
Overall Tour Rating

Be the first to review
Value For Money

Be the first to review
Accommodation

Be the first to review
Tour Pace

Be the first to review
Relaxing Journeys Experience

5
Premium Coach Tour
22/03/2019
We enjoyed the trip very much. It was beyond expectations with a wide range of activities included. We learned about New Zealand's history, geography, Mouri culture and current economics. Our tour guide and bus drivers were excellent and so knowledgeable about their country. The food was great and we appreciated the multi night stays. Free time was at a premium but for anyone who wanted to see as much as possible on the trip everything was great. Our bus load of Aussies treated us, as the only two Canadians, very well!
Overall Tour Rating

Value For Money

Accommodation

Tour Pace

Relaxing Journeys Experience

5
Low Cost Coach Tour
21/03/2019
With this tour, I and my husband were having a smooth and enjoyable vacation in New Zealand, North Island. Everything was arranged properly by Relaxing Journeys and Grand Pacific Tours. Driver (Linsay) drove safely while explaining a lot about New Zealand in each journey. Tour guide (Barrie) took good care of every one in the tour. Everything was excellent.
Overall Tour Rating

Value For Money

Accommodation

Tour Pace

Relaxing Journeys Experience

5
Sightseeing Shuttle Service
21/03/2019
Thank you for arranging such an incredible tour. Grahame the bus driver was extremely helpful and informative. It is a pity we didn't have more time to spend in Rotorua but I think we will be making a return journey to see all the attractions we couldn't see this time. The cruise ship tours were so expensive and I'm so glad we found your website to enjoy Rotorua. Thanks again.
Overall Tour Rating

Be the first to review
Value For Money

Be the first to review
Accommodation

Be the first to review
Tour Pace

Be the first to review
Relaxing Journeys Experience

Results 26-50 of 3543

Next Page